FTSE 250 index

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
┼Żema: 0.00MT4 kintantis spredasAuk┼íta: 0.00
Pasaulini┼│ vertybini┼│ popieri┼│ bir┼ż┼│ seansai
Sydney
09:18 (Local)
Opens in 0h 32m
Tokyo
08:18 (Local)
Opens in 0h 42m
London
00:18 (Local)
Opens in 7h 42m
New York
19:18 (Local)
Opens in 14h 12m
Ankstesni rezultatai n─Śra b┼źsim┼│ rezultat┼│ garantija ar ateities prognoz─Ś.

UKmid250 - akcij┼│ indeksas, kur─» sudaro 101 ÔÇô 350 did┼żiausi┼│ ─»moni┼│, kuri┼│ akcijomis prekiaujama Londono vertybini┼│ popieri┼│ bir┼żoje.

Prekybos s─ůlygos

Platforma
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
─«sakym┼│ vykdymas
Rinkos vykdymas
Rinkos vykdymas
cTrader
Min.: 29.00Vid.: 29.07
Minimalus kontrakto dydis0.01 Index
Minimalus slenkstis norint padidinti kontrakto dyd─»0.01 Index
Vert─Ś u┼ż 1 indekso punkt─ů1 GBP
Mar┼żos reikalavimai norint atidaryti ÔÇ×lockÔÇť pozicij─ů *0
Prekybos laikas (JK laiku) 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
(Closes daily between 04:30 PM - 08:00 AM UK Time)

* Tik jei mar┼żos lygis > 100 %

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clientsÔÇÖ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clientsÔÇÖ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.