Hang Seng China Enterprises index

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Žema: 0.00MT4 kintantis spredasAukšta: 0.00
Pasaulinių vertybinių popierių biržų seansai
Sydney
04:24 (Local)
Opens in 5h 26m
Tokyo
03:24 (Local)
Opens in 5h 36m
London
19:24 (Local)
Opens in 12h 36m
New York
14:24 (Local)
Closes in 1h 36m

Hang Seng China Enterprises chart

D1
W1
M1
Ankstesni rezultatai nėra būsimų rezultatų garantija ar ateities prognozė.

„ChinaHShares“ - kapitalizacijos indeksas, apimantis akcijas, kuriomis prekiaujama Honkongo vertybinių popierių biržoje. Dėl neįprasto Kinijos reguliavimo A akcijomis prekiaujama tik Šanchajaus ir Šendženo vertybinių popierių biržose, todėl užsienio investuotojams sunku jomis prekiauti. H akcijos, kuriomis yra prekiaujama Honkongo vertybinių popierių biržoje, yra lengviau prieinamos užsienio investuotojams.

Prekybos sąlygos

Platforma
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Įsakymų vykdymas
Rinkos vykdymas
Rinkos vykdymas
cTrader
Min.: 12.00Vid.: 16.46
Minimalus kontrakto dydis0.01 Index
Minimalus slenkstis norint padidinti kontrakto dydį0.01 Index
Vertė už 1 indekso punktą1 HKD
Maržos reikalavimai norint atidaryti „lock“ poziciją *0
Prekybos laikas (JK laiku) 01:30 AM - 08:00 AM
(Closes Daily 04:00 AM - 05:00 AM and 08:00 AM - 01:30 AM)

* Tik jei maržos lygis > 100 %

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.